205 Humber College Blvd
Toronto, Ontario
(416) 675-5022 or 5022
(map)
| (416) 675-5022 or 5022


Today: 11:30am-4:30pm, 5:45-7:30pm
 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 4:30 PM, 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturdayclosed

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Fri Dec 15, 2017 : Last Day of Fall Semester!!
Closed on Mon Dec 25, 2017 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Tue Dec 26, 2017 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Wed Dec 27, 2017 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Thu Dec 28, 2017 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Fri Dec 29, 2017 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Mon Jan 1, 2018 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Tue Jan 2, 2018 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Wed Jan 3, 2018 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Thu Jan 4, 2018 (Christmas Holidays)
Closed on Fri Jan 5, 2018 (Christmas Holidays)
*Please NOTE* - The Humber Room will now be open for mid-afternoon Cafe Service from 1:30 - 4:30pm Monday through Friday. Join us for coffee, a shared cheese plate or a mid-afternoon ice cream treat.

 Profile
CuisineBistro
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard